We pre-create an account for each participants of your event.

Once invitation emails are sent, participants will receive it and be asked if they want to join the event.

By clicking on the link in the email, they access their pre-configured account and can then edit their profile information as well as visit the event's page.

Was this article helpful?
Thank you!