As an organizer, you can create the profile of people who've never used the app before.
However, for those who have already an account, by filling up their profile, you'll suggest them modifications that they can accept or decline.
The user is responsible for his account, he is the only one to get the possibility to validate these modifications

Furthermore, if a user add some information on his profile, they won't appear on the organizer interface as we are ensuring data privacy
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!