As an organizer, you can create a profile for people who have never used the app before.

However, for those who have already an account, by filling in their profile, you can suggest they make modifications which they can accept or decline.

The user is responsible for his or her account, and he or she is the only one allowed to validate these modifications.

Furthermore, if a user adds information to his or her profile, it won't appear on the organizer interface as we are ensuring data privacy.
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!