Some push notifications will be sent automatically by the platform to improve the user experience. The organizer can't edit, activate or deactivate them.
The automatic push notifications are the following ones:
- New message : message content sent via the chat
- New relation : Full Name is now a connection
- Meeting request sent : Full Name just sent you a meeting request, reply now
- Meeting request accepted : Full Name has accepted your meeting 🤝
- Meeting request refused : Full Name has declined your meeting request
- Meeting request canceled : Full Name has cancelled his/her meeting request
- Meeting canceled : Full Name has cancelled your meeting
- Request relation : Full Name wants to get in touch with you
- Reminder planning : Session Name will start soon, go grab a place!
- Rate planning : Session Name was 👍 or 👎? Share feedback with the organizer
- Reminder meeting : Your meeting with Full Name starts soon ! 📍Location.
These notifications are sent:
- 2 minutes before a session begins (if the participant registered to it)
- After a session the participant is registered to, he receives a notification to rate this session
- 2 minutes before a meeting with another participant
- When the participant receives a message
- When a meeting request, cancelation, or refusal is made
- When a connection request is made, accepted or declined.